Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Applications of Structural Fire Engineering    ASFE'15



As Croatia has a policy based on the Schengen regime, although is not yet a part of the Schengen Area, participants do not require a visa for entering the Republic of Croatia if they are holders of:

  • uniform visa (C) for two or multiple entries, valid for all Schengen Area Member States;
  • visa with limited territorial validity (LTV visa), for two or multiple entries, issued to the holder of a travel document that is not recognised by one or more, but not all of the Schengen Area Member States, and which is valid for the territory of the Member States recognising the travel document;
  • long-stay visa (D) for stays exceeding three months, issued by one of the Schengen Area Member State;
  • residence permit issued by one of the Schengen Area Member State;
  • national visas for two or multiple entries and residence permits of Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania listed in Annex I, III and IV of the Decision No 565/2014/EU;

On this link (Visa requirements overview - Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration) you can see if your country requires a visa to enter Croatia. If you find your country on the list, please, contact the Conference Secretariat for further assistance in obtaining required documents.

Please allow sufficient time for this procedure.